Emily's Tamagotchi Log!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

emilyrhia

Reaction score
Hey guys! I'm Emily, welcome to my tamagotchi log! Comments are more than welcome, I'd love to hear what you think. I have been collecting tamagotchis since I was about 7 years old, only to sell them on a few years back when I lost interest. I recently got the urge to start collecting again and even run a tamagotchi. So far I have 3, a orange and purple music star, a pink familitchi V5 (in the middle of repairing, if possible) and a purple swirls P1 (currently waiting on batteries). So as you can tell, the only one I am able to run at the moment is my Music Star!

I started my music star this morning and I got a boy! I named him Harry, he was born with a skateboard toy and saxophone for an instrument. He soon evolved into a kuchitamatchi, adorable! Ms.Frill came to see Harry and gave him a pirate ship, which he loves! At the moment, Harry's skill points are: tone 57, rhythm 23 and original 81. He is currently into classical music.

I've never run a music star properly before, like I've never really took any notice of skill points or music types etc. So hopefully this time I will learn a lot more about the music star!

r8a3b8.jpg
kbaibm.jpg

I also have a V4.5 and a japanese P1/P2 (not entirely sure) on the way! I'm so excited to expand my collection and my log and hope you all enjoy it as much as I do!

I'm curious to see what Harry will turn out to be like! Nice log so far!

Thank you Rukitchi! Read on to find out haha :)