LUV-UR-GOTCHI Group hatching

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
I'll join! I have 4 tamas-

V1-Dead battery

2nd V1-Socks,teen,3 yrs,training and weight-not sure,boy

V2-Blob,baby,0 yrs, training-zip,weight-not sure, girl

V3-Hidy,adult,5yrs,training-8, weight-99,girl

my tamas are all on pause. sence school was over i've been haveing too much fun and i forget about them. then they all die! :D :wacko: im so stuped!

enyway, all my tamas are kids. i have 4 tamas. sorry i cant name them by there tamagotchi name, im not good with that. :D

my tamas are all on pause. sence school was over i've been haveing too much fun and i forget about them. then they all die! :D :ph34r: im so stuped!

enyway, all my tamas are kids. i have 4 tamas. sorry i cant name them by there tamagotchi name, im not good with that. :D
Me thinks I can help- I know it's hard to keep track of them in the summer but still u can

put them to sleep so they can grow. And if u don't want them to die always keep them @ least 2 hearts on happy and full on hungry :huh: Also, U are not stupid! Ur a very smart person- however, when it comes to spelling ur not the best, but other than that ur a very bright person. :lol: :D :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :wacko:

turns out my tamas weren't on pause and i forgot about them again! :unsure: two of them died and im so sad! :unsure: and the other two that are still alive turned into my least favorite tama! :D it looks like a star with a thingy on its head. now for sure my other tamas are on pause. :huh:

Socks Replacement is:

a girl baby tama named toppy. She's on pause right now. :D