A big question...

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

<-Honeysuckle->

Reaction score
To be a guide you have to be helpful, report nasty topics and spam, and things, but I have a big question. :p

People who are kind on TamaTalk, which I think is very good, are they being kind becuase they are kind, or just acting kind so they can become part of the guide team?

When I say kind, I mean doing things that people would have to do to become guides. ;)

I'm not acting. I'm stupid sometimes, serious, happy, sad, helpful, annoying...

But if there's one thing I'm not It's an actor... I don't really care if I become a guide or not, I only joined last year and don't expect it at all... Of course, If I did get picked to be a guide It would be good for me to be responsible... Because I'm not very good at that at the moment xD

To be a guide you have to be helpful, report nasty topics and spam, and things, but I have a big question. :p
People who are kind on TamaTalk, which I think is very good, are they being kind becuase they are kind, or just acting kind so they can become part of the guide team?

When I say kind, I mean doing things that people would have to do to become guides. ;)
It's hard to tell if someone is being sincere over the net as typed words don't hold expressions.

Just look for consistency in the posts to see if they are genuinely like that. But even that doesn't work as people will have matured over time.

I agree. It is very hard to tell. But as long as they are kind, or at the very least civil, it doesn't really matter.

I try my best to be "kind" for respect of other members.

But I guess some people do act. There is no way to tell.