Can someone tell me more about this site?

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

awkwardbear70

Reaction score
Okay. so I've never bought a tama anywhere other than eBay or in the stores when i was younger, and my mom has never purchased a Tama. well when she asked me what i wanted for christmas i sent her a picture of the Royal Pink Tamagotchi 4U, which she said she purchased.

according to the tracking its being shipped it just hasn't left japan yet... okay.

but i wanted to make sure this site was credible, because those tamas are expensive and my mom hasn't ever shown any interest towards my hobby but she purchased it anyway

this is the site -->NipponOnlineShop ???

i'm not experienced purchasing things from international sites, so I'm not sure.

thanks in advance!!

***Also my therapist said tamas were good tools for anxiety?? has any one else ever heard that

Last edited by a moderator:
Looks like a legit site! I've had good experiences with Japanese sites that ship internationally so it should be fine :) Plus it has a tracking number and you know the package has been sent out :D

Also, yes, I've heard a couple of times Tamagotchis are good for general mental issues. ^_^ I can certainly say that is true based on experience c:

Okay, thank you! I just wasn't sure...and i'm really excited about this tama and i would have been extremelyy upset. haha