Celebi's Diary

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

*tammy_lover*

Reaction score
Chapter 1

Celebi looked out into the distance. It was a beautiful day. It was a shame the clouds had to spoil the view of the sun. Celebi stared at the sun. It was her only friend. No one else was like her. She was unique, the only one left. She had seen any others of her kind before, but now they were all gone. Alright, there was a few other Grass Type Pokemon here and there, but they weren't interested in making friends. Her only friend that looked like her was a male of her kind,called Komi. She saw him at the river one day, but she didn't know what happened to him. He dissapeared. She sighed and thought I'm gonna find you

Dear Diary

No luck looking for Komi. Seriously, he is good at playing hide and seek. Yesterday, I saw a ball in the middle of the field next to the woods I live in. I started playing with it and I played football. Man, did I enjoy it! I did a Hat-trick twice now, and I think I'm getting better. Today, when the people who lived nearby, went away for a holiday (for two months. Yippee!) I sneaked into their house and watched the match with England vs Portugal. England lost, but I really wanted them to win. I sulked for half and hour and went to get a pear from the dining table. Mmm, nice. I bet Brazil are going to win the next match!

Gotta catch ya later, Diary!

- Celebi

Dear Diary