*-* Hello :)

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

RedRiot

Reaction score
Hey, I'm Arielle. I've been a member of TamaTalk since 2005 or 2006, can't really remember - about the time when I received my second Tamagotchi, a V2 Connection. I've had a few accounts and I've lost a few passwords but this is my newest account, RedRiot.

I've many fond memories of searching TamaTalk for tricks and secret codes and I remember poring over a debugging manual and wishing I could do what it did (I ended up debugging my sister's old tama, I broke it :L)

Anyway, I've come back to Tamatalk because I've been given an assignment for my Japanese Class, one of the categories I could choose from was 'Gadgets'. Naturally, I'm now studying Tamagotchis :wacko:

I'm planning on getting a Music Star, restarting my V4 (and maybe my V3) so I can conduct research myself, but I'm going to need your help! Most of you are Tamagotchi Experts and I know I'll be able to turn to you if I need your advice or help so I'm signing up for TamaTalk again for that. I also might make a blog to show you guys how I'm doing.

(Guys, I'm a bit iffy about getting a Music Star, how much does it branch from the traditional tamagotchi? I just want a virtual pet again >_<)

My Tamas:

2x Connexion 1 (Pale Blue design + Pink design) - Haven't played in over 3-4 years, probably broken :D

2x Connection 2 ( Blue Sea design + Pink Design) - Pink is faulty and the other one is lost :p

1x Connection 3 (Green flowers design) - I think it works... :wacko:

1x Connection 4 (Blue Clouds design) - Working :D

1x Connection 4.5 (World Globe design) - Lost :D [its somewhere in my house!! X_X] :wacko:

' date='+September 19, 2010 06:34 am'] Welcome to TamaTalk, Arielle !
That's a beautiful name. I'm.. Clara. 8D

Enjoy your stay. ^w^
Thanks for your kind welcome :wacko: