I feel crying because of my crush? :'(

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

tamagotchirocks

Reaction score
Hey guys, I am so sorry if this topic isn't something I should put under " Seriously (Non) TamaTalk" but this is my first time posting in this category.

But anyways, let me get started. You know how people say when they have a crush, it just makes them happy, excited and in love? Well for me its complete opposite. I feel crushed, hopeless and emotional. I avoided having a crush for so long, but the heart wants what it wants :( (Selena Gomez reference) .

I used to sit beside this guy in School for about 2 months. I didn't have any feelings for him then at all right? So we used to talk alot, look through pictures on the internet, search up crazy things, and even give answers and help each other out on tests. We would also be sarcastic to each other (mostly me, i live by sarcasm lol and he used to laugh at funny things I would say). Then we changed seats. Now I don't sit beside him anymore. My friend brought up the fact of me liking him or something since I was talking about him and I said no (obviously I would say no then). But then I evaluated everything: and I feel like I do?