I found the coolest thing at toys r rus.

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

XBlackIrisX

Reaction score
I found actual nano babys, kittys and puppys at toys rus next to the tamagotchi connections! I haven't seen them in like 4 years! Their shaped differently though not a oval shape like the oringinal um...hmm almost square shaped their the real thing. I'm going to buy a baby and kitty this week XD. I have over 20 virtual pets. XD my mother thinks im insane.

Last edited by a moderator:
Well that's good for you :lol: I have numero uno...Yes, I'm very new to these things. Hey, if you have over 20, doesn't that amount to like a hundred dollars? Wait, lemme check it out...No, if all of the virtual pets are 15 dollars, then that's 300 dollars! :lol: You are insane :( J/K, but virtual pets would NOT be my first thing to buy with 300 dollars...No offense to all Tama lovers! I am one too! I would probably buy some Vans shoes...Yes, those pink and black ones... :huh:

I have a total of then v-pets....

1)Tamagotchi Connection (green)

2) Tamagotchi Connection (orange)

3) Tamagotchi Connection (lavender)

4) Tamagotchi Angel (white w/ gold wings)

5) Tamagotchi gen1 (green w/ yellow)

6) Tamagotchi gen1 (white w/red)

7) Nano Puppy (orange) [oval shape]

8) Nano Kitty (green) [square shape]

9)Nano racer (yellow)

10 Digimon gen1 (blue)

well thats all folks!! lol

:lol: