Lucky Poo Character!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Aubrey Hepburn

Reaction score
Ok, I've been running my Japanese Chibi Tamagotchi(Tamagotchi Mini in US versions) for awhile now, and it turned into a Mametchi or Mimitchi, it's really hard to tell which one it was on this Chibi. It didn't look like either character exactly, but similar to both. ANYWAY, it has been an adult for days...and this morning I woke up to it's character change music...and it turned into a Lucky Poo!! I'm not kidding, I'm thrilled about, and very surprised, because I had no idea this character existed on the Chibi!

Has anyone lse had this happen? It's a fairly new Japanese Chibi, you can see it in my pictures. Is this rare?

Chibi Pic1

LuckyChibiPic2

Because I'm not experienced in these sort of tamas its hard for me to say but the way you describe this it sounds pretty rare. The pics are very blurry so they are hard to see but congrats anyway!

I meant to apologize in advance for the blurry pics, but I had to take them on my cell phone, and the Chibi screen is SO small it's hard to photograph clearly. I'm just hoping that at least people can see the poo shape character and the sparkly smell lines around him. hehe

It belongs here because it is too new of a Tamagotchi to go in the Ancestors section, and it is On-Topic, so I stuck it in here. :rolleyes:

The lucky poo character is actually really easy to care for, I have discovered!

I found one like that in the friend section of my tama, and I was freaked because none of my friends had that.

mametchi ;)

p.s. When I deleted it, all my history of parents turned into chomomametchi's!