My former friend's Tama....

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

mimitchi&hanatchilover

Reaction score
Sooooo, then.... yeah. Here's the story:

I borrowed two Tamagotchis from this girl who was my friend, and I intended to return them ASAP. So, this girl who was my friend (Starkit is her nickname) decided NOT to be my friend anymore because I started playing with someone ELSE (her nickname's Orangecloud) and we never fully got over that, but then I moved to a new school.

Coincidentally, Orangecloud is STARKIT'S best friend now. And.... I want to return Starkit's V4.5 and V5. I HAVEN'T told my Mom yet because she will freak and yell at me if she finds out I kept someone's stuff that I'm not even friends with anymore for THAT long!!!! >.< I'm still friends with Orangecloud, though; should I just give them to her and let HER return them to Starkit?

My sister suggested just NOT returning them but that feels REALLY dishonest. Her reasoning was that, if I'm not Starkit's friend anymore, I shouldn't have to return them! Right? I don't know. Wrong? PROBABLY.... :(

I had lent my friend Thunderclaw (who is ALSO friends with Starkit and Orangecloud) my main copy of AC:WW, because at the time I was playing my newer one. Well, that was when Starkit turned on me and Orangecloud, and Thunderclaw's OTHER friend, Songdance, decided not to like me, too. And they did all these nasty things.