My Tama-Go Log!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

superchamagirl

Reaction score
So this is my first time posting on TamaTalk. I just got a Tama-Go about a week ago, and So far my Tama is a Shelltchi (First it was a Nokotchi, then a Hoshtichi, and now a Shelltchi!) So I hope you enjoy my log!

So I haven't posted in a while, but turns out my Shelltchi turned into a Voiletchi! And that's not all, she got married to Kuromametchi! Waiting for an egg.

Well I give them some Juice (They look so cute eating together...sniff. I remember when she was just a Nokotchi..)

Then I took Voiletchi to the park, and sadly no one was there (I bet Kuromametchi doesn't like her going to the Park, because good relashionships CAN be started there...LOL)

I think Voiletchi is getting a little chubby she's only 9 and she's 50 pounds! So I play Long Jumper and Shoot the Bug a few times and win 1000P all together. Now she's a modest 37 pounds.

I decide to look through the contents of my cabinet real quick, and I have: Meals: Pork and Beans, Bread, Fries, Cereal, Sandwiches, Hot dogs, Scones, Tacos, Sausage, Pizza, Drumsticks, Fish, Fried Chicken, Mega Pizza, Beef Bowl, Lobster, Teriyaki chicken, Rice bowl, and Pasta. Snacks: Milk, Bananas, Oranges, Cherries, Pears, Pineapple, Pudding, Popcorn, Corn Dogs, Cookies, Marshmallows, Ice Cream, Choco bars, Juice, Cupcakes, Donuts, Smoothies, and Sundeas. Woo, that's alot of Food.

But I need MORE food! So I go to the Shop and buy Beef bowl, choco bars, smoothies, and marshmallows! 2750P left.

I'll post about the rest of the day later!

Last edited by a moderator: