Squirmi Log

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Squirms

Reaction score
Well, I thought it would be fun to have one of these for my Tama-pets. I am starting this log on May 12, 2011. I am at the "Teen Stage" of my Gen 1. pet. In a few days I will be getting a Music-star from Amazon. I will start logging it when I receive it.

Notable Information:

I pause my Tama-go when I go to sleep. This is because I go to sleep around 5-6am some nights. I have horrible insomnia. I don't want my kid getting up like an hour after I go to bed.

Helpful Links and Information

This section is mostly for me, because I'm a noob.

Tama-go Potty Cycles:

Baby: 0 hours 10 minutes

Child: 1 hour 40 minutes

Teen: 2 hours 20 minutes

Adult: 3 hours 20 minutes

Information from: Binarys Log

Tama-go Growth Chart by Sakuranboy

TamaTown Info:

Tama-Town ID: KA4112

Town Level: 5

GP: 1710

Tama-Go Info:

Name: Tommy

Type: Kilalatchi

Generation: 1

Weight: 20 lb.

Hungry: 5/5

Happy: 5/5

Friendship: 5/5

Training: 15/15

Day 1:

Unpaused the game at around 2:50 PM. Didn't make a note of his stats at the time :(

We went to play some games, Shoot the Bug and Long Jump. For the first time ever we completed Long Jump! Yay! I loved the animation they played for us winning. It was cute.

Tommy potty-wiggled around at about 3:48 PM. I caught him in the act, and told him to go sit on the potty. Received 3 training points, which filled in our training bar! Yay! Next potty-time should be around 6:08 PM.

Tommy was hungry (-1 heart) after his potty break, so we went and got ourselves some Pork and Beans. Mmm, so good- but he's getting a little tired of them. I think we'll go shopping... Bought some Sushi-rolls. Hopefully Tommy will enjoy them. I know I won't!