v3 Log

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

punkin

Reaction score
I just got my Tamagotchi and here is my log of it, hope you like it.

PLEASE POST COMMENTS!!

12/25/06 -

Started out with a Teletchi named her Miley. She is a generation 1. I'm new to Tamagotchi but I fed her cereal and a few scones to get her hunger up. Then I played Get ((musical note)) and earned about 100 points. Got her Happy meter up too. Then she beeped me for no reason and I gave her a time out so she now has 1/9 training bar. I went onto Tama Town and played alot of games and got most of the passwords, I still need the computer and the Golden Tamagotchi. That's about it, I put it on pause the rest if the day ((which I learned wasn't such a good idea...)). But she pooped on the floor before that, so I cleaned that up and gave her a snack.

12/26/06 -

Got the rest of the passwords from Tama Town. She became a toddler Tamatchi and I got to play the Bump game. Fed her alot of snacks so I could play the Bump game easier but she got a toothace. I played bump alot and earned up to 1000 points. I havn't passed the 5th level yet. Didn't feed her for a while, but she started crying so I praised her, 2/9 training bar. I hope she will be a Mametchi when she is older. She pooped about times, all of which I cleaned up.

12/27/06 -