Weightless Ichigotchi?

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Iamadog

Reaction score
Yesterday, my Tamagotchi, Mei, evolved into an Ichigotchi.

I started playing games with her, and she juist got lighter and lighter until she weighed nothing!

Is this a glitch, or normal Ichigotchi behaviour?

Regards,

~Iamadog :(

I don't think thats normals because once you get your character to a minimum weight, it refuses to play games =|

it's normal. ichigotchi can go down as low as zero pounds. it's just one of bandai's programming errors.

:(

both iggitchi :( and ura young violetchi can go down to 0lbs. its just a programiing error and will be fixed when it evolves!

hope i helped and have a great tamatalking day!!!

That has happened to me before with other characters on my V1 and V2. It's a harmless glitch, so don't worry about it. :rolleyes:

I thought that that glitch was ment to be there?

Well I guess its what every one else says it is.

Tamawho ... If it was meant to be there, then it wouldn't be a glitch ;)

Its a glitch, but maybe feeding will get it a few pounds.

Same for me, cause I got a Ura Young Violetchi on my V4.5 a couple of times, and it weighed 2 pounds when it refused to play games. Same, Same!

Last edited by a moderator:
You can't play games when they don't weigh a lot because they are too tired. I think I had the same glitch on my v1. Feed it a lot until it is about 30 pounds or so. Then it will play games

You can't play games when they don't weigh a lot because they are too tired. I think I had the same glitch on my v1. Feed it a lot until it is about 30 pounds or so. Then it will play games
No, the reason it doesn't play games is because it doesn't weigh enough.

Let's say a Tama's minimum weight is 15lbs.

If the Tama weighs their minimum weight (in this case, 15lbs), then they will refuse to play games.