What is your favorite game on the Tamagotchi?

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
One of my favorites is Jump on the V1. I'm a simple gal. :D I also like the various games on the vintage Tamagotchis, such as the treasure chest one on the Oceangotchi and higher or lower on the P2.

Ooh, that's a tricky one! I like to play heading when I have to make money fast, the one with most challenge (and very fun too!) would probably be dance on v4 or jump on v1, but my favourite would probably be... Well I'm still quite new to the uratama, but I do like hit the mole... :lol: :lol: :lol:

I really like the star jump on the Tamagotchi Angel - so cute when they jump and it’s quite fun. ^_^

Jump on the V1 has always been one of my favorites. <3 I still remember one of the first time my Tama died, I thought it was a new evolution. It was in the morning before I went to school, so I told all my friends "My Tamagotchi evolved into a potato with wings! I can't wait to play Jump with my potato with wings!" Of course, I was crushed when I found out it was dead and I couldn't play Jump with it. xD

Other favorites include Slots on the V2, Bump on the V3, Clouds on the V4.5, that square game on the V6, and Long Jumper on the Tama-go.

I like the games on the TMGC+C too, especially since they're a bit more different than the usual Tamagotchi games I'm used to.

I currently do not own many different Tama, but my favorite game so far is between Heading on my v3 and Star Jump on the Angel.

The Droid App version of Star Jump is very cute, especially when you miss and land ontop of the star.

Also, on Tama Monster/Devilgotchi... Catch the Stars. It is so very easy!

@Monochrome Pixel:: Potato with wings. I found this hilarious. I almost choked and became Winged Potato myself. ^^;;

~Phnx