Acting

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Rey Mysterio

Reaction score
Me, I love acting- everyone says I'm a young actress in the making, although I'm not really that good at it. Everyone says I'm amazing, though. :) I'm NOT.

So, do you guys like it? :mellow:

Me, I love acting- everyone says I'm a young actress in the making, although I'm not really that good at it. Everyone says I'm amazing, though. :) I'm NOT.So, do you guys like it? :mellow:
I LOVE it. People say I'm a great actress.

SM

I LOVE to act and perform.

I've been dancing ever since I was 8 years old, and I'm already moving up to Competition next year. ^_^

I'm starting my TV auditions next year.

I have a gift for performing (or at least thats what my friends say), and I'm going to use it!

I'm sure you're an amazing actress, Rey Mysterio. :D

Your friends mean what they say, and say what they mean.

I LOVE to act and perform.I've been dancing ever since I was 8 years old, and I'm already moving up to Competition next year. ^_^

I'm starting my TV auditions next year.

I have a gift for performing (or at least thats what my friends say), and I'm going to use it!

I'm sure you're an amazing actress, Rey Mysterio. :D

Your friends mean what they say, and say what they mean.
Thanks! It's also our drama teacher that says that.

Show business is very harsh. But I like the truth. I like to act but I don't do it often. Just sometimes.

Acting is fun, I enjoy it. But I'm not in a acting class. Just think about all the friends, fun, and social time you could get in a acting class. *dreams*

I did an acting program two summer and I enjoyed it. It was probably mostly because I had some many friends there. xD

I'm more of a musical preformer, not acting.