Desiraeisdesirae's Tamagotchi Log

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

desiraeisdesirae

Reaction score
[SIZE=14pt]Welcome to Desiraeisdesirae's Tamagotchi Log[/SIZE]

Hi! I'm Desiraeisdesirae and I'm new to TamaTalk. At school a girl named Mara was playing with her globe V4.5 and I promised her I'd bring her my Sing A Song V5 if I could find it. I brought it to her and, when I found it, I found my Chocolate Argyle V4.5! A girl named Daphne had a Ura Mametchi on her pink girly V4.5. A lot of people have Tamagotchis at my school.

I was convinced to start up mine so last night at 8:53PM (that's Central Time, folks) I hatched a little boy named Abe. I'm going with an alphabet naming theme. Abe turned into a Kuchitamatchi last night and then went to bed.

Abe became a Kometchi. I'm trying to get Ura Kuchipatchi. Daphne has a Girls Rock! V4.5 and the character is a Ura Young Memetchi named Darla. My other friend Natalia has a V4 with cute little sunflowers and... Well I forgot the name =( Abe wants to talk.

Abe: Hi everyone! Mr. Canvas teaches me- his face is silly! I am happy right now but I want to play a game. Mama?

Sure! =* Kisses! Abe should become an adult in two days. Bye everyone!

Abe: Bye!

Inventory

*Chocolate Argyle V4.5

Blue swirly, 4th-of-July-ish V4

Glam Rock Music Star

Groovy Time V5

Cotton Candy V5

*This is the only one active.

All About Abe

Hungry: Full

Happy: Full

Training: 3

Skill: 4-16-28

1 yr, 31lb (fatso!)

Boy, 1st Generation

2880 GP

Username: Des

---

I know that Abe is very heavy. After school Daphne and I walked to the girl's restroom and took out the Tamas. I caught a glimpse of Darla's skills--they were at 130, 50 and 30 for the last I think. I want Abe to be like that. Have you read Girlz and the Tamas? Girlz always lets the Tamas talk so now Abe will talk. He'd like to because he's a chatterbox.