Does sasuke end....

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sasusaku???(sasuke and sakura)

• yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no

• defantly yes!

• defantently no!

• never will happen

• it happends!

• iv seen it so..ya

• iv never seen them togather(love)

• iv seen'em togather

• i have a link of em

• i have a video of them

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

tamagotchi master22

Reaction score
have u ever seen sasuke and sakura togather?????if u have or havent plz post here ot pm me imeddiantly!!!! :(

Not likely, but you can check out the link i have provided for more info.

www.tv.com just type in Naruto in the Search thing. Then you will be able to see the episode lists of all the seasons of naruto.

Sadly, no -___- Sakura ends up with Naruto. Trust me, im a pro at this stuff

=D

Last edited by a moderator:
No :B

Okay sorry but I seriously don't think Sakura deserves him. SasuSaku fans dont get mad at me. I mean Sakura's cool, but she's just too annoying <.<;

trust me, sasuke is the annoying one. when he goes off with orouchimaru (oh im sorry! is that a spoiler? :3 ) hes just very, very selfish.

sasusaku fans: well, i think kibahina and sasunaru is just.. the better option =\ however, sasusaku is a very legit couple.

Sadly, no -___- Sakura ends up with Naruto. Trust me, im a pro at this stuff 

=D
Yes you would XD Ur obsessed wit naruto.

lol ya wat she said

trust me, sasuke is the annoying one. when he goes off with orouchimaru (oh im sorry! is that a spoiler? :3 ) hes just very, very selfish.
sasusaku fans: well, i think kibahina and sasunaru is just.. the better option =\ however, sasusaku is a very legit couple.
You like SasuNaru too, eh? You are my idol *0* xDD Lol I luff SasuNaru. Just ask Tweetygirl1026 <.<;

And Natty likes it when he goes off with Orochi ;-; xD

YAY SPOILERS.

Dont kill me ;-;