Generations , UNITE!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
My v1 was on 104th Generation, but the generation counter only went up to 99th Generation. I had been running it for almost three years but I took the battery out a few weeks ago (it was a Kuchipatchi called Unown and had evolved that same day when I took the battery out). I have a picture from 99th Gen.

https://img.photobucket.com/albums/v468/dan...hGeneration.png

My broken v3 was on 1st Generation and it was a baby when it broke.

My inactive v3 (not broken) was on 9th Generation and was a Yangu Mametchi called Mika when I took the battery out.

My inactive v4 was on 6th Generation (or 7th, forgot which) when I took the battery out. I don't remember what character it was.

My v5 is on 6th Generation. The parents are Papapatchi and Puranetchi/Planetchi and the child is Sanitchi/Sunnytchi.

My v1 was on 104th Generation, but the generation counter only went up to 99th Generation. I had been running it for almost three years but I took the battery out a few weeks ago (it was a Kuchipatchi called Unown and had evolved that same day when I took the battery out). I have a picture from 99th Gen.
https://img.photobucket.com/albums/v468/dan...hGeneration.png

My broken v3 was on 1st Generation and it was a baby when it broke.

My inactive v3 (not broken) was on 9th Generation and was a Yangu Mametchi called Mika when I took the battery out.

My inactive v4 was on 6th Generation (or 7th, forgot which) when I took the battery out. I don't remember what character it was.

My v5 is on 6th Generation. The parents are Papapatchi and Puranetchi/Planetchi and the child is Sanitchi/Sunnytchi.
woah. how do i know ur not fibbing ? ;)

I showed you the picture of 99th Gen (click the link in the post).