Help me!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

jessy1996

Reaction score
So.I have a blog about Club Penguin cheats.There is a person who is always posting "I knew that cheat stupid.The cheats of ________ are much better than yours!" Those always make me feel hurt.Not hurt,KILLED!!

Please help me!!

Last edited by a moderator:
No,I won't ignore him/her :) . Especially if he/she keeps posting rude comments!!

I think there is away to delete comments and bann IPs, since I'm not good with Blogagotchi I really don't know. Try contacting staff so they can bann this person.

Ignoring them is the best thing to do, unless you can delete comments.

Or you could say something really witty in reply.

Ignore Him Or Delete His Posts

Ps:Hehe! I Just Insulted Him On The Yellow Puffle Comment! Delete It If You Want x]

Ps:Hehe! I Just Insulted Him On The Yellow Puffle Comment! Delete It If You Want x]
Yay for FireCracker!!

That doesn't make you any better than the first guy...

You don't want to insult him back. Fighting, bad comments, and lots of other stuff can get your blog deleted. Contact one of the administrators to deal with it properly, or just ignore him ;)

That doesn't make you any better than the first guy...
You don't want to insult him back. Fighting, bad comments, and lots of other stuff can get your blog deleted. Contact one of the administrators to deal with it properly, or just ignore him ;)
But I Couldn't Resist xO

I Rember Some Girl That Was In My School Put Sexual Comments About Me In My Piczo Shoutbox Before (She Was Disgusting Person Though)

Ok,FireCracker did a good thing because he/she stopped him/her from continuing postind bad comments.Please,do not fight,because I don't want this topic to be closed ;)