Hi everybody! I’m new to tamatalk! :D

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

xxsugarxx

Reaction score
Hello everybody! My name is xxsugarxx you can call me that or just sugar, I am really happy to be officially part of tamatalk!

I’ve been ready through lots of different discussions and threads without an account for a good couple of months and I decided it’s time to finally make an account! :)

I currently have an Original Tamagotchi Gen 2 which I got a couple months ago and a Tamagotchi Pix that I got a few days ago. So as you can tell, I am still fairly new to the tamagotchi community but I am really excited to share what I know about tamagotchis and hopefully have you guys answer some of my future questions!

That’s all for my introduction! If you are still reading this, wow, thank you so much! :D

hey, i'm very new too! my own original gen 2 should be arriving in the mail tomorrow. what shell does yours have?

I think the official color name is ocean, but I call it blue too haha. I’ve been eyeing this one waiting for a sale so I can get it for my son. I don’t think he is old enough to care for it yet, but in the next year or two maybe! I also like the blue one, but I have the green and pink one for myself (so far 👀).

Do you think you’ll get the Pix Party?

Hello sugar, welcome to TamaTalk. Enjoy the forum. Aside from tamas, do you also have other vPets?

Hello everybody! My name is xxsugarxx you can call me that or just sugar, I am really happy to be officially part of tamatalk!

I’ve been ready through lots of different discussions and threads without an account for a good couple of months and I decided it’s time to finally make an account! :)