History and Family Help Please

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Pookiechan

Reaction score
Hello, ^_^

This is my first time posting here on Tamatalk so Hi everybody :D :D :D

I'm currently puzzled as to how to use the history functions on my new V3.

I recently achieved my 3rd generation of gotchi's, and when I checked the parent function and I pressed the "A" button I was able to get a password to go visite my mom in Tama Town, not to mention when I did visite my mom I got a password for a red cellphone.

^_^ :angry: :D

However I was unable to to figure out how to use the history button. can I get some help on this?

Do I have to wait like the parent function?

Also does anyone know how to get a password for a grand-parent? So I can go visite them in Tama Town too?

Thank you All

^_^

^_^ ^_^ :angry: ^_^ Hi.....well I am also new to TamaTalk ....but I know how to visit your grandarents ....you have to go to the book icon then click it then go to parents then you see your tamagotchi's parent then press the "A" button then you will see your past Tamagotchi then keep on pressing button "B" until u see a password and go to tamatown.com and then look at the houses and look for grandparents next to the parents house and then type in the password and that's it oh yea and when you visit the grandparents they will give you like 2 presents :D :D :D :D :D

Last edited by a moderator:
you have to wait 'till you have your 2nd tama, that's not a member of the family. if your tama dies, and you hatch a new egg, your old tama will be in the history section.

oh yea and I am sorry i don't know how to press the History button thing too I am so puzzled!!!! ^_^ ^_^

Quoting the TamaTown FAQ (from here: https://www.tamatown.com/faq.html ):

Q: How do I visit my parents or grandparents?