I'm so...

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

NeverEnding A.B.Y.S.S.

Reaction score
Let me start out by telling you, I have a size 12 slim waist, just outgrew an 8 slim, and am the smallest in my class.

Second, I don't eat.

No breakfast, whatever is for lunch (So I don't worry my friends) and very rarely dinner.

Last, I'm not depressed, I do get sad, but I can be so happy, around my friends.. I guess?

Just any thoughts on (Mainly) the food habit?

If you're not depressed --and don't stress about being thin or anything-- than I'd say you're fine.

Well, for that, I'd tell you that I'm not a doctor.

Maybe you could see one..?

Yeah. You need energy and nutrients to grow.

Maybe you could talk to your doctor and maybe see a nutritionist? You're probably not getting all your nutrients/vitamins.

Maybe you could start taking vitamins?

It doesn't sound serious, but you probably should mention it to your doctor and see if it is appropriate for you to start an eating plan/vitamins, etc, or if nothing needs done at this time. :angry:

NEWSFLASH::
I've gotten so used to eating one meal (In less than a month) that, today, I ate dinner, and I feel terribly sick.
:S

Maybe you should tell someone in your family.

Let me start out by telling you, I have a size 12 slim waist, just outgrew an 8 slim, and am the smallest in my class.
Second, I don't eat.

No breakfast, whatever is for lunch (So I don't worry my friends) and very rarely dinner.

Last, I'm not depressed, I do get sad, but I can be so happy, around my friends.. I guess?

Just any thoughts on (Mainly) the food habit?
Feelings: Maybe it's by-polar? :D :D :D

Eating: eat MORE!!!! :D :D :D

Last edited by a moderator:
Just eat 3 meals a day and you'll grow.