my tama log!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

gracedgirl

Reaction score
[SIZE=14pt]hi, this is my first time posting on my tama log as u can see..... :furawatchi: well, i have 3 tamas, 2 v4s, and 1 v4.5, i just got my v4.5 last sunday, and my v4s, well, a month or 2 months ago.... but that does not matter! so well, the weirdest thing happened to one of my v4s, well, it kept freezing, so, well, u know, naturally i would download, so after a while it wouldnt freeze, so it qould reset by itslef! you know that beeeep it makes when uu press the reset buttton, well i kept hearing that, so i loked at my tams, and it would be an egg on one of my v4s, so i downloaded! then the screen went blank, i freaked! i reset again! and downloaded, so it went bakc to normal i looked at it then put it down, beeeeeeeeeep it reset itsle f agin! so i just reset it, no downloading! so now im like ok, i feel better now i look at it, and i start doing that reset thing... and it turned out to be a gir, i wanted a boy, so i reset agin, this time the screen went blank, nothing happened, i reset again, and it was fine, so i did that reset thing again, i entered my birth day, the time day, and everything, then it froze, nothing worked, so i reset again.... know it wouldnt stop beeping! so this is wat it sounded like... beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep, i used a dif pen this time, it worked! i did the resety thing again, it was a boy! i was so happy! :ichigotchi: its name is now tommy, and it the toddler with a mohawk![/SIZE]

Last edited by a moderator: