need to know a lil abo tamagotchi p's

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

oddsandendswithlove

Reaction score
ok so I am a new owner of a tamagotchi P's (yellow) and not too mention im new to tamatalk! so I was wondering about this question for a while, and haven't seen any topics on it...IS THERE A WAY TO HAVE SEEDS TO PLANT ON MY TMAMAGOTCHI P'S? the ones similar to tamagotchi id l...

ive had my tama P's for abo 2 weeks now and im figuring out a bunch of things and ive been adding info to my tama binder so I would like to know this part please help <3 thanks oh and any other in depth info abo the p's that you can think of id like to know...ive been going through the topics here and tama-zone but I don't think I have ALL there is to know.

:nyatchi:

No, there isn't any seeds on the Tamagotchi P's :( . In replacement, at the 10th, 20th or 30th of every month if you visit the Park the 'Eco Triplets' will be there, they might give you a Spade/Shovel and when you use it, provided it isn't snowing, a tree will grow. I'm not sure if it works in any weather other than fair. In snow you will build a snow man instead.

Its either one they made themselves or the "tamagotchi p perfect secret notebook"

412YAOruikL.jpg

It has info about all the tamas on the P's, how to get the puzzle piece ect. you also get a couple of pages for it every time you buy a pierce with info on how to get the new characters (all of its in Japanese of corse).