Tamagotchi Uni: Care mistakes done safely

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Drakan

Reaction score
Hi fellas,
I'm quite new to the digital pet content (except my Dinkie Dino tama-like device in my youth days) so forgive me if my questions sound silly but I couldn't find any clear info on Fandom or Reddit group.
I did check through the search but I could not find a topic that covers my question so I hope I did not create a double post.

I got lucky to get Curltchi by accident (played way too many arcade games to farm money). Now I am aiming at my favourite :gozarutchi: Gozarutchi adult evolution. According to this growth chart on the Tamagotchi Fandom wiki in order to target him I need to do 6 or more care mistakes. I read on Reddit a comment that care mistakes is counted only when hunger points are depleted (0/6) and you neglect a request of tama to feed him/her. It's still very vague to me how exactly I know if I did it right? Will the tama indicate when I need to feed him? In the comment it is stated that I need to neglect him for roughly 15 minutes before I feed him once. What is the risk of my tama dies?
Does neglecting other things like cleaning his room or happiness can accumulate mistakes or it's just hunger?
Can somebody who understands the mechanics share what is the safe way of accumulating multiple care mistakes without risking losing my tama?
Tomorrow I will start my tama's anorexia journey of the ninja. :ROFLMAO:

Last edited:
UPDATE: