v4.5 help

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

sunnytama17

Reaction score
I was a tama expert then I quit them months later I got them out and started them up again. I started up the v4.5 any cheats,codes(number and button),hints,tips,and help. On anything from games,pets,health,food,creture types,groth charts,dislike and likes chartes,and and other things. Even best way to decrate it,how to hang it, and stuff to make for it.

thanks

sunnytama17

Unfortunately I don't know where you could find any likes/dislikes charts or anything like that. What I can give you are some tips to caring for your Tamagotchi.

Feeding- Feed your Tamagotchi meals when any of its hunger hearts are empty. Feed it until all of its hunger hearts are full. If you feed it meals when its hunger hearts are full (it will eat up to two extra meals), it'll last a bit longer until a hunger heart empties again. I don't know if this has any impact on its growth however. Try not to feed your Tamagotchi snacks when it is unhappy, unless it is too close to its base weight to be able to play any games or you are short for time.

Happiness- To keep your Tamagotchi happy, try playing games if you have the time. If you fully complete the game, you can fill up all of your Tamagotchi's happiness hearts. I like to pretend that there are also two invisible hearts, which do not need to be filled but when they are, your Tamagotchi can last longer until another happiness heart empties again. You can also feed your Tamagotchi snacks if it's unhappy, but only do this if you don't have enough time or if your Tamagotchi refuses to play due to not being not heavy enough.