What are your talents?

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Liz!

Reaction score
Everybody is good at something, be it dancing, singing, writing or chess. (Em...) But what are your talents?

For me there are a lot of things that I am good at, but none of them are particularly great. I am a decent drummer, photographer and my writing is pretty good, I might post some of it in the writing section thing.

What about you guys?

People say I'm good at singing, and I think I'm not bad.

My friend said I was good at writing. I enjoy writing, but I don't think I'm very good at it.

I've been told I was good at photography and I think I'm okay at it.

I can get annoyed at anything.

I'm good at making outfits (my mom told me this).

I'm a better speller then all my friends.

Me and my friend can make almost anything into a perverted joke. Like Gatorade.

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm good at photography.

I have a good sense of style (I start all the trends.)

.... Eh.

I apparently have a good sense of style, though I do get looked down on for buying from Hot Topic. -rolleyes-

I can spell and have a larger vocabulary than most of my friends.

I play some piano every now and then.

I love writing, but I'm not necessarily the greatest at writing stories. Poems are good - I stick to poems.

I make good grades, if that counts as a talent...

And I can identify songs that are even far out of my kind of music genre.

I'm not particularly good at anything that's actually important. xD

-Typing at a fast pace

-Creating my own words

-Sarcasm

-Copying other's writing

They're all pointless. I'm not even sure if they actually count as talents.

I play a lot of instruments, right now just alto and tenor saxophone and piano

I dance, I'm really good with animals XD

I usually put peoples feelings into consideration a lot lol