Whats that

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

chrishani

Reaction score
whas a GLITCH :furawatchi: :mametchi: :unsure: :wacko: :ph34r:

its ritten every where and i dont know what it MEANS. plz can somebody tell, i mean rite wha is means.

plz

im new so i don realy know what it means. im not good at enlish :furawatchi: icome from SWEDEN :mametchi:

a glitch is like when something messes up like if it goes black for a sec that is a glitch. hope it helps!

whas a GLITCH :huh: :huh: :huh: ^_^ :D

its ritten every where and i dont know what it MEANS. plz can somebody tell, i mean rite wha is means.

plz
A glitch is something that is not normal to happen on a tamagotchi. Sometimes it can be O.K and not serious.....but otherwise, it COULD ruin your tamagotchi! Here's an example of a glitch: When feeding your pet, a ball appears in the menu!

If this happens to you, just reset it and press the middle button. Then selct, "download"

:furawatchi: Hope i helped! :huh: :huh: :D B)

A glitch is something weird that happens on an electronic. Example for tamagotchis, If you connect with someone but nobodys at their screen.

//-lWeRide

aha :huh:

once i bought(i dont know how to spell it) a fishing rope and i used it and got a tincan, when i got a look at the items fishing rope was still there. I used the fishing rope and got the same thing(tincan). And looked at the items and the fishing rope was still there and i used it again and got a tincan. and the same thing happened like two times more, the fishing rope was there and when i use it i get a tincan. and on the sixth time the fishing rope still there and when i used i got a fish as big as the hole screen in my tama and then the fishing rope was gone.

the thing i wanted to ask was, was that a glitch? :lol: ;) :(

aha :huh: