iD L questions

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

karvi

Reaction score
1) Does the download files for the iDL work for a computer Windows XP using infrared red?

2) Does Bluetooth, Packet data, or USB data cable on a Nokia/ TMobile phone work for the infrared red

feature of the iDL files download?

(Sorry, there's alot of features of my cell phone that I have no knowledge about. I don't even know what they are. They're just there. And I don't have time to explore them, cause I don't wanna end up messing up the phone.)

Would I suggest you do -

1). I don't really know whether those are compatible with connecting with the Tamagotchi iD L via infrared. I would purchase the iD L first and test it out and see if it actually works with your computer and/or phone.

2). If your having troubles with connecting it and it seems as if you cant get it to work, I would click here. What this topic is, it explains how to transfer files with using only a USB to IrDA. They cost around 5 dollars and you could save a lot of money. :)

- TamaTamatchi

Would I suggest you do -

1). I don't really know whether those are compatible with connecting with the Tamagotchi iD L via infrared. I would purchase the iD L first and test it out and see if it actually works with your computer and/or phone.

2). If your having troubles with connecting it and it seems as if you cant get it to work, I would click here. What this topic is, it explains how to transfer files with using only a USB to IrDA. They cost around 5 dollars and you could save a lot of money. :)

- TamaTamatchi