Is everyone straight A students?

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Aerostella

Reaction score
It seems like I'm the only one that isn't, and it's seriously damaging my self-image. Ever since Middle School started I've been really depressed. :D

Don't get me wrong...I try my best and study when I need to. As a result, I'm a straight B student. The number of A's of ever gotten can be counted on my hand...

Oh hell no not me

i failed a garde and barely passed last year

but im doing better this year because i have better teachers instead of thoses old bags at my old school

XD I am a straight A student. I struggle to stay alive in math though. Don't feel bad- I think I may have a photographic memory or something. And, like I said, math is incredibly hard for me, it takes all I've got to stay in advanced classes. For some people, they just don't succeed in school, but they eventually catch up, and end up better than the people who did well so easily because they had to work harder for less. Good self-disipline pays off.

I'm not a straight A student, but I do get A's in most of my subjects. When I don't get an A, its normally nothing less than a B.

Not me im going to fail if i dont step up and do something!

I'm a straight A student in French and English. All the Sciency ones, I'm usually a Straight B or less in them.

So, technically that makes me a straight AB student! :D