Issues

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

meowbark

September 2008 Contest Winner
Reaction score
Long story. :/

So anyway, I have two friends. Zannia and Cleveland. Cleveland is really clingy to Zannia, and she doesn't like him really at all.

About a year ago she told him that she really didn't like him and was being serious, he threatened to commit suicide. I of course, am just finding out about this because I am a Freshman. Though another girl named Beth, I knew her from Middle school, she's a Sophomore along with Zannia. [Zannia got held back, her and Cleveland should be in the same grade.]

She had a mad crush on Cleveland, who didn't like her back. He told her straight up that he didn't. Though when Zannia did the same thing to him, it's the end of the world!?

Today when I was in my first period, me, Zannia and a few of our other friends were talking. I found out that Cleveland believes that I'm a threat to his non-existent relationship with Zannia with two of my other friends. He told me over Yahoo the same thing about another of my friends, Joseph.

I was going to write him a note, telling him straight up I don't want to be his friend if he's going to be giving us his bull, but I rethought this not wanting to be a b**** to him when there could be an easier way out of this.

He sounds pretty selfish and close minded. Hypocritical too. He can reject someone, but nobody can reject him?

I know he's putting you in the situation of the bad guy, but I honestly don't think you should get too involved. Zannia should talk to him if anything. She should explain how she feels to him, so it's not misconceived as a second party message.