tama pick

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

sunnytama17

Reaction score
Hi, I am new too tamas but I used to be an expert I need two questions answered. First I need to know which I should use v3 or v4.5 . I have a v5 but I don't like it. I only have one working battery right now so I'm trying to chose plz help me. Second the one you think I should have plz fill me up to date on and you can even say you like v5,

Thank you,

sunnytama17

Well it really depends,

Do you have a lot of time on your hands? If so, I would choose the V4.5 because if you want good characters and jobs, you need to raise your tama skill points, which requires a lot of games to play. Also, the games take a while to beat on a V4.5 so you would need some time to play them. And you have to be around your tama a lot to check mail, it gets really annoying when there's tons of messages you have to look at.

If you don't have a lot of time, choose the V3.

They're fun, and simple. I'm currently playing with a V3 and i love it! You don't need to be around it all the time, the games are super fun, and if you want to get a good character and you need to worry about is the hunger and happy bars, and the weight. Like i said before, the games are fun and fast so the weight will be down in no time. =)

Happy choosing!

why not jst buy anothr battry????? then tht would save u the hasle of picking a tama

thanks booboo1 but I have lots of time but I do like to get on the cumputer and do other things any help or suggestions?

Last edited by a moderator:
well this is just my opinion but id use the v3. but thats only my thought. but you should try to get a new battery soon.

hope i helped and have a great tamatalking day!!!

No problem. =)