x.Saku's V4.5 Log

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

x.Saku

Reaction score
My sister gave me her V4.5 so I thought it would be fun if I took care of it and made it's little log. ^3^

Name: Girl (Don't ask, I'm not good with names.)

Happy: 4/4

Hungry: 4/4

Training: 0

Weight: 15lb

Generation: 1st

Girl is currently a tamatchi. Nothing new has really happened, oh look mail! Someone stole 100 points from me. -.-; This sucks, now I have to gain them back. 450 points, I'm new with this tama so don't judge. xD I should go and gain my points now, lol. I'll come back if anything new happened.

Also, I have a question. I don't think this came with instructions so could anyone tell me what that little happy face and the star and this little weird thing is? I don't know how to describe it >.< It's on the status. PM me please!

Girl and I just came back from Tamatown 83 I made like 3000 points but the stupid password thing wouldn't work so it was all a waste -.- The second time that I went I made about 1000 points and it worked.

Girl got mail from preschool so I took her and she came back happy and excited. It was her first day. :3 I hope she evolves really soon! It's gonna be awesome xD Well, I'm going back to Tamatown to see if I make more points. I'll come back if anything new happens! Ta~

I'm back n.n I had to take a shower and I had completely forgot about this log. Hopefully, I won't forget about it.

Anyway, girl is sleeping right now. Earlier she got mail for preschool so I went ahead and took her and earned points. Unfortnately, a robber came again and took them from her. -.-;

Stats:

Training: 0/stfu

Smiley face: 14

Star: 33

Other thing, idk: 11

Weight: 14lb