Is Anyone....

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

DemonSlayer5050

Reaction score
I was just curious. If so what types of drawing are you good at? Landscape, real people, anime, other? Post some of your work here, or just talk about it.

NOTE:If anyone is good at drawing anime and is interested in helping me with some drawings I need just PM me.

----------------------------

Myself, I'm not that good at drawing. I'm ok with it when I copy off something, but I can't draw it off of my mind xD I really wish I could though D:

You?

I fail at drawing. But on the other hand, I doodle. You should see my math book.

I suck at normal drawings. I'm horrible at it... so I doodle 8D. Mum didn't know what doodling was, so I worked for like 3 hours just doing a huge doodle page and she was like ''....wow''. Haha.

Drawing is cool though. I could just sit there and watch an artist do what they do... it'd be so amusing, just seeing the pencil drawing all these lines and stuff.

I fail at digital art. I can't even write my name XD I have one of those Wacom things. I never use it. $100 down the drain D:

I'm okay at drawing. I drew a really good grapefruit once 8D

Meh, I'm a anime artist. Not that good. But if you want I can help.

Heads, torso, legs? Just getting the hang of feet and hands.

You got a Yahoo IM or MSN? I could help you, I don't mind really.

All my teachers say I'm good at drawing anyway.

You got a Yahoo IM or MSN? I could help you, I don't mind really.
All my teachers say I'm good at drawing anyway.
No I don't D: Could you just email me? PM me and I'll give you my email. I might just trying drawing myself first, then I'll PM you when I give up from failure XD

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm not great, but I'm not horrid.

I'd say I'm decent.

When I sketch / doodle, I draw anime.