my super ultra

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kawaii-cat

Reaction score
I thought it would be fun to make a log but I'm new to this thing so I'm gona make mistakes.

------------------------------

I'm on my second generation of mt V4 tamagotchi and it is sky blue with cluds near the top. It also has sunflowers in the middle and bottom. And the top of the little antanna is yellow and the buttons are pale yellow. (I also have a "Gotchi Points" bag as a keychain!)

so right now at this very moment my toddaler boy tama named Poe is asleep. The type of tama he is is called a Petitchi. He is missing one hungrey heart, one part of training, no skills at all, is 1 year old and weighs 61 pounds, and I have 1837 points.

welp, Poe is awake now and JUST evolved into obotchi I think. But now he is back asleep :mametchi: zzzz now I have to find out when V4 teenagers wake up.

he never went to pre-school :ichigotchi: but he's onley 1 year old soon to be 2. Aww! all his little classmates will think he got held back!! :mametchi: poor Poe!

PS: I may log my 2 V3's but I will inform you all if I do

Last edited by a moderator:
My Tamagotchi onley spent one day in pre-school and he was a teenager! Then he got letters and he got to go to schoool. Something wierd happend and i got to choose the teacher I wanted! I chose the theacher that looked like a flower.

I was too busey to look after my tama because I took a walk with my friend's dog and her. But he had no happy or hungry hearts full. So I just fed him snacks and meals and then i had to cleen up the 2 poops he made. But before that, he was doing some sort of "happy" dance :wub: . But when I cleened the poop up he stoped. I also had mail but it was just a fortune but that can wait. :)

now Poe is sleeping and it's 10:18. here is my tama's status:

hungry:♥♥♥♥

happy:♥♥♥

training: ••••

skills: 0 0 0

79 pounds

2nd generation